An Ordninary Day

Today I will do an english version of my blog. It's a request from one of my international friends. I've felt a long time that I've been excluding some of my friends from this blog since I write in swedish. Now it's open for the public to examine my bad english. ;)

I went up early today, 6.30 AM to be exact. I had to catch the train to Uppsala. At 11 I had the meeting with my group. We started preparing for the seminar today. Somehow I didn't feel anxious as I did the last time.

We were barbequed in a major way by the teacher today. She had alot of questions. Somehow it seems like the first group always gets the most questions. Could we answer? No, not really! I also tasted the coffee for the first time at our school. The rumours about it is true. It's the worst coffee I've ever had. If I've had the money to by a soft drink I would in any case rather have bought that, but sadly I was lacking 3 kronor and I was not really in the mood to ask classmates I hardly know for a small loan.

The evening has been slow, been talking to my little sister on the phone. She is coming to visit me this weekend or week 15. We're gonna have a nice time. Been playing some World of Warcraft and spent 2,5 hours talking to a friend in Belgium. That's NICE! :) At the end I got so hungry that when I was writing him a message I wrote it in swedish to him.

This evening I will watch Die Hard II. I'll watch it alone. But K will also watch it so we will watch it together but from a distance.

Things I should be doing or should have been doing instead of playing:

-Cleaning (ongoing project)
-Filling in som application forms
- Starting on the next seminar


I'm actually starting to worry about the exam I took 2 weeks ago. The results should come in 3 weeks, but I've started to doubt that I did good, and I really want to do at least moderately good, since my teacher will also be the supervisor on my thesis next semester. *sigh*


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback