USA Pt. 2 San Fransisco Road Trip (pics)

As I mentioned in my last post we went to pick up K's 4:th uncle with family. K's 5:th uncle had rented a 15 seat van for the occation. In the car were: 5:th uncle, me, Miss T, Miss J, Mrs 5:th uncle, Mrs 4:th Uncle, 4:th uncle, Mr Matt, Mr Co, young Mr C, and K. I'm going to show some pics below that was taken on the way to San Fransico.


It took about 7 hour to get to San Fransisco from Los Angeles. This is pretty much how it looks all the way if you don't take Route 1.

på väg till SF



i bilen på väg till SF

The Roads are a bit bigger than in Sweden. Then again, everything is bigger than in Sweden.
vidsträckt väg

Can you believe it? They actually have cow farms in California, and it's not small. Like 10 000 cows or something. No kidding. (They had some very nice strawberry farms and grape farms aswell. I totally get that!)
kofarm

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback