The small surgery

Today I went to the doctor. They decided, that since I have an infection, they couldn't do the small operation today. They could just treat the infection. That meant they cut me open to disinfect the lump. It was very painful, since they decided not to give me anaesthetic. It wouldn't help they said. They decided that I should take antibiotics for 10 days. Three times a day.

They also decided to send me to the surgery department, but they didn't know when I could get time there, so I'll have to wait and see.

I also got the foot checked out. She said it would get better, and that I didn't need to worry about it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sandra

Stackars...ska du övergå helt till att blogga på english eller?

Postat av: Sparkle

bara för mina utländska läsare :) nån gång ibland

2006-04-20 @ 23:10:27
URL: http://sparkle.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback